Stonewall Award Seal

The first and most enduring award for GLBT books is the Stonewall Book Award, sponsored by the American Library Association's Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender Round Table. Since Isabel Miller's Patience and Sarah received the first award in 1971, many other books have been honored for exceptional merit relating to the gay/lesbian/bisexual/transgender experience. Click here for more information about the Stonewall Book Award.


For bulk orders of seals in rolls of 1,000, please complete this form.

ALA Member: 
$ 13.05
Item Number:
Also of Interest: 
Image for Stonewall Honor Book Seal
Stonewall Honor Book Seal
Image for William C. Morris Award Seal
William C. Morris Award Seal
Image for Carnegie Medal Seal (Gold)
Carnegie Medal Seal (Gold)
Image for Caldecott Medal Seals (Gold)
Caldecott Medal Seals (Gold)
Image for Caldecott Honor Seals (Silver)
Caldecott Honor Seals (Silver)
Image for Coretta Scott King Award Seals (Bronze)
Coretta Scott King Award Seals (Bronze)
Image for Batchelder Gold Seal
Batchelder Gold Seal
Image for Batchelder Silver Seal
Batchelder Silver Seal